About «Scientists of the Future» 2018

Participants Intel ISEF USA 2018 - 2019

SuperFinal winners in Moscow:

Деянков Данила Materials Science Magneto-optical modulation of signals using colloidal strontium hexaferrite nanoplatelets
Агеев Артём Computer Science 3D drawer
Шумнов Пётр Computer Science Auto Arranger Based on Deep Learning Methods
Чечёкина Ольга Chemistry Синтез хромофоров для DSSC на основе гидразоноциклопентадиенового акцепторного фрагмента
Григорьева Варвара Earth Science Hydrothermal synthesis and treatment of jadeite

On the bench:

Султангалеева Адия Earth Science Regarding application of biotechnologies for receiving nano-dimensional pigments
Загорулько Олег
Nothing is impossible!